MINISTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM

shutterstock_306053678.jpg

Audio Visual

Matt Neau- mneau@heritageparkbc.org 

Children’s Ministry

Toni Dardeno- tdardeno@heritageparkbc.org 

Children’s Check Ins and Decor

Marianne Flynn- mflynn@heritageparkbc.org 

Church Office 

Shelley McGreal- smcgreal@heritageparkbc.org 

In Point (Television Ministry)

Colleen Moore- cmoore@heritageparkbc.org  

Facilities

Carl Accardi- caccardi@heritageparkbc.org  

Helping Hands/Cleaning Teams / Deacon

Jim White- jwhite@heritageparkbc.org  

IT Dept / Deacon

Rick Lynch– rlynch@heritageparkbc.org 

F.U.N. (Fellowship, Unity, Neighbors)

Pasqual Abasta - pabasta@heritageparkbc.org 

Nursery

Sarah Putnam– sputnam@heritageparkbc.org 

Praise & Worship

Lynn Wiedenroth- lwiedenroth@heritageparkbc.org 

Safe & Secure

Ron Dardeno- rdardeno@heritageparkbc.org 

Senior Pastor

Curt Wiedenroth - curtw@heritageparkbc.org

Small Groups

Amber Cooper– acooper@heritageparkbc.org   

Ben Cooper– bcooper@heritageparkbc.org 

Treasurer

Kathy Lynch- klynch@heritageparkbc.org 

Youth Pastor (Teen Group)

Kurt Corcoran- kcorcoran@heritageparkbc.org